Board Of Directors

Redditt Hudson
NAACP Regional Field Organizer, Region IV
Member, National Coalition of Law Enforcement Officers for Justice
Chairman of the Board

Kymberly Smith Jackson, JD
Principal, Phoenix Law Firm
Board Member – Legal Advisor

Rev. Douglas Parham
Vice-Chairman of the Board
Past President, St. Louis Metropolitan Clergy Coalition

Donna Rogers-Beard
Retired teacher
Board Secretary

Dr. E. Lance McCarthy
Economist & President, Ferguson 1000

BMarcell McClure Williams
Founder, Jewels Inc. & BMarcell Youth Ministries

Melba Moore
Director and Commissioner of Health
City of St. Louis Department of Health

Robin Boyce
Principal, The Hastings Group

Tony Neal
Principal Educational Equity Consultants

Leon Sharpe
Organizational Consultant, The Praxis Group, LLC

Alfred Long
Community Activist and Ordained Minister

Khatib Waheed
Strategist and Mental Health Facilitator

Nicole Adewale
President, ABNA Engineering, Inc.

Reginald Dickson                                                                                                                    Chairman of the Board and Executive Vice President. BYW Investment Advisors, Inc. Former CEO, Inroads

Dan Isom, Ph.D.                                                                                                                     Endowed Professor of Criminal Justice and Criminology, University of Missouri St. Louis   Former Chief of Police, City of St. Louis                                                                                 Former Director, Missouri Department of Public Safety

Douglas Petty, Ph. D. (Retired)
President/CEO Christian Counseling
Immediate Past Chairman of the Board

Caroline Moss Fisher, M.A. Ed. (In memoriam)
Community Volunteer/ Mo Dept. of Education 2009 Pioneer in Education